Er zijn geen producten in de winkelwagen.
(Artikelnr: 877)
Label: Anagram (Cat.#: CD PUNK 141)
Orig. released: 1982
Repress: January 10, 2011

Released on 10/01/11. Overdue repress for the 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of the debut LP by Blitz which reached No. 27 in the UK National Charts as well as hitting No. 2 during a five month run in the then influential Independent Chart.

Now totally re-mastered by Tim Turan and with the addition of the bands three Indie Chart hit singles for No Future Records: All Out Attack (No. 3), Never Surrender (No. 2) and Warriors (No. 2) plus their contributions to the seminal Carry On Oi! compilation and the Indie Chart No. 5 Total Noise Various Artists EP.

The deluxe packaging now comes with a FREE CD featuring 27 rare demos and live cuts from the height of the bands Punk years. Booklet contains original LP artwork, lyrics to all the songs, pictures of all the relevant records and sleeve notes by Burning Britain / Day The Country Died author Ian Glasper.

| Meer

Prijs per stuk:
€ 14,95
Het aantal Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten dat u voor dit product ontvangt is 2
Aantal: Bestellen

Standaard levertijd

1 - 3 werkdagen




Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • Nederland