Er zijn geen producten in de winkelwagen.
(Artikelnr: V6415)
Label: Warner Bros. (Cat.#: WB 66 076)
Released: 1978

Original Dutch pressing with structured sleeve


| Meer

: folk / rock / blues
: A1 Theme From The Last Waltz
A2 Up On Cripple Creek
A3 Who Do You Love
A4 Helpless
A5 Stagefright
B1 Coyote
B2 Dry Your Eyes
B3 It Makes No Difference
B4 Such A Night
C1 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
C2 Mystery Train
C3 Mannish Boy
C4 Further On Up The Road
D1 Shape I'm In
D2 Down South In New Orleans
D3 Ophelia
D4 Tura Lura Lural (That's An Irish Lullaby)
D5 Caravan
E1 Life Is A Carnival
E2 Baby Let Me Follow You Down
E3 I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Met)
E4 Forever Young
E5 Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise)
E6 I Shall Be Released
F1 The Well
F2 Evangeline
F3 Out Of The Blue
F4 The Weight
F5 The Last Waltz Refrain
F6 Theme From The Last Waltz

Additional product information:
Sleeve has only light signs of wear; two of three inner sleeves have small split at one side. Vinyl overall looks and sounds 'very good plus', but is graded 'very good' because a little crackling may be audible at the start of the sides.
Prijs per stuk: € 13,95
Het aantal Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten dat u voor dit product ontvangt is 2
Aantal: Bestellen

Standaard levertijd

1 - 3 werkdagen




Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • Nederland